Are you over 21?

Sorry, must be 21+ to enter.


Purified carbonated water, alcohol, natural flavors, citric acid, cane sugar, concentrated lemon juice, sodium citrate, stevia leaf extract.

Yes! Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer is made with naturally gluten-free ingredients.

Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer does not contain any FDA recognized major food allergens; however, it is packaged in facilities that may use allergens in other products.

These allergens include: milk, eggs, fish, crustacean shellfish, tree nuts peanuts, wheat and soybeans. If you have any allergen concerns, please consult your physician prior to consuming our products.

Through our proprietary filtration process, there is no residual yeast in our products.

No. Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer does not contain caffeine.

No. Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer does not contain hops.

We do not use any ingredients that contain sulfite derivatives in Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer.

Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer is sweetened with cane sugar and stevia leaf extract.

We are not kosher certified.

Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer is privately held with no plans to go public anytime soon.

We're thrilled to hear your interested in our brand! Check out the Career Page for open opportunities.

We do not offer Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer in a keg at this time.

Generally, Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer will stay fresh for about 12 months after it was packaged.

Mike's Hard Lemonade Seltzer is best enjoyed up to a year after it’s been produced. The batch code, found on the bottom of cans, can help you identify the production date.

Batch Code Example:

A = month = January
01 = date = 1st
19 = year = 2019

XX:XX = time
XXXX= Internal digits
FL= production facility code

A = January; B = February; C = March, D = April; E = May; F = June; G = July; H = August; J = September; K = October; L = November; M = December

Check out to find Mike’s Hard Lemonade Seltzer near you.